Hi there english-friends!

From now on I will start writing some parts in english since my lovely friend ("big sister") in USA are reading my blog.

Today has been quite hard, first day at school after a break isn´t the best ones, but it feels ok to be back on track again. I´m counting down, so everyday is a day closer to the summer-break. And today one thing was decided for the summer. Seeing that my grandpa, Gösta, is turning 75 we are going to celebrate him in some way. That will be in Kalmar, first we thought about Gothenburg but since my littlebrother has a cup in Kalmar those days we are going there instead. It would have been fun with Gothenburg and some excting shopping but Kalmar will be good... I hope to have a shoppingtrip to somewhere during the summer also, so I think that will be great.

Now I think I have to go back to my religion and english-studies... Not too fun but something that has to be done!
Have a wonderful evening everyone!:)

XOXO
Sandra

By the way; sorry for my bad English, but when it goes fast = bad... Hope that´s ok:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eliane

You should update your blog I guess:P

xoxo

2009-05-01 @ 19:48:54
URL: http://lolitta.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

På tal om English, vi ska till London!!! :D

2009-07-18 @ 20:17:26
URL: http://emeloj1.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0